IEEE Members Elect Susan K. “Kathy” Land as 2020 IEEE President-Elect

7 October 2019 – Susan K. “Kathy” Land, IEEE Fellow, has been elected as the 2020 IEEE President-Elect. Pending acceptance of the IEEE Tellers’ Committee report by the IEEE Board of Directors on 24-25 November, Kathy will begin serving as IEEE President on 1 January 2021. She will succeed 2020 IEEE President Toshio Fukuda. The other candidate for IEEE President-Elect was Dejan Milojicic.





Leave a Reply